Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Cucamonga

5 rating

Quick, easy and no hassles

5 rating

great place to treat yourself for a guy. people on staff here are awesome and nice! make sure to check in on line to save some time!

1 rating
  • 10/19/19
  • Lorenzo G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/7Zflbjk9w_avPfTeVT-EuQ?hrid=7KX_58zGvlw7OaFz8v_xMA

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Craig N. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Quick, easy and no hassles"

5
Ron R. | November 4, 2019 Google

"great place to treat yourself for a guy. people on staff here are awesome and nice! make sure to che"

1
Lorenzo G. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/7Zflbjk9w_avPfTeVT-EuQ?hrid=7KX_58zGvlw7OaFz8v_xMA"

5
Lee H. | October 1, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend loves this chain. Ask for the neck and shoulder massage ?"

5
Andy U. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Alyssa did an excellent job. She made sure to take the time needed on my hair and pay attention to s"

5
Keith | July 20, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job cutting my hair."

4
Ken W. | July 14, 2019 Google

"sabrina gave a great haircut"

5
Bodhi T. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Wolfgang and I came from Las Vegas and stop by to get a haircut, found the place to be very clean an"

5
Tim M. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"Great first experience! Get the MVP"

5
Miguel Z. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Took me a while to find this place but glad I did. Best place to get a haircut, they keep me looking"