Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Cucamonga

5 rating

I was very happy with the experience. It was my first time going and I was a bit nervous since I am kid of sensitive with my hair. But Jamie did a fantastic job. She knows exactly what she is doing and is a very polite and respectful as well. Highly recommended!

1 rating

Unprofessional staff, long wait time

5 rating

Marie was the exceptional ??down. Taking her time to take care the customer. Best MVP treatment experience given form her.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Pirooz H. | September 1, 2021 Google

" I was very happy with the experience. It was my first time going and I was a bit nervous since I am"

1
Joseph F. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Unprofessional staff, long wait time"

5
A G. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Marie was the exceptional ??down. Taking her time to take care the customer. Best MVP treatment exp"

5
Justin T. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Super happy with my haircut from Maria. She was very attentive and patient with how I wanted my hai"

5
noah r. | May 3, 2021 Google

" I never really take time to write reviews but the hair stylist Jamie here is an absolute GEM she is"

5
Sandra A. | April 28, 2021 Google

" LOVED my New Hair Cut & Look"

5
Danny W. | March 28, 2021 Google

" 3rd time with Sports Clips and 3rd great cut. Team is very friendly and make you feel comfortable."

5
Paul F. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Amazing place shes great!"

1
Tatiana S. | February 14, 2021 Google

" First and the worst experience for my 9yo son. Ally was a stylist. Asked about volume and style. Wi"

1
Griffith V. | November 26, 2020 Google

" On both Google maps and on their voicemail it says they?re open till 8 PM? They?re not. Drove all t"